Photo of the press. Photo: Oxfam
Contact one of our media officers working around the world

Media contacts

Trying to set up an interview? Need more detailed information? Contact us!

Oxfam International media staff

Oxfam International Secretariat, Oxford (GMT)

Matt Grainger, Head of Media 

email: matt.grainger@oxfaminternational.org

Tel: +44 1865 339128  Mob: +44 7730 680 837  Fax: +44 1865 339101

Dannielle Taaffe, News Manager

email: dannielle.taaffe@oxfaminternational.org

Tel: +44 1865 339162  Mob: +44 7917 110 066

Twitter: @ttaaffeedd

Elena Cornellana, Media & Communications Officer

email: elena.cornellana@oxfaminternational.org

Tel: +34 932147541 Mob: + 34 6469 559 15

Ivan Garcia, Media & Communications Officer

email: ivan.garcia@oxfaminternational.org

Tel: +34 934820276  Mob: +34 6208 697 95

Oxfam International Advocacy, Washington (GMT -5)

email: advocacy@oxfaminternational.org

Oxfam International Advocacy, New York (GMT -5)

Sue Rooks, Oxfam International Media Officer

email: sue.rooks@oxfaminternational.org

tel: +1 (0)212 687 3018, mob: +1 (0) 917 224 0834

Oxfam International Advocacy, Brussels (GMT +1)

Angela Corbalan, Oxfam International Media Lead (Europe)

email: angela.corbalan@oxfaminternational.org

tel: +32 2 234 11 15 , mob: +32 473 562 260; fax: +32 2 502 0556

twitter: @angelacorbalan

Oxfam International Advocacy, Oxford (GMT)

Stephen Hale, Deputy Advocacy & Campaigns Director

email: stephen.hale@oxfaminternational.org

tel:  +44 1865 339 145

National Oxfam media staff

Oxfam America, Boston (GMT-5)

Andrea Perera, Director, Media and Public Relations

Email: aperera@oxfamamerica.org

Tel: +1 617-72 -82 -531 ; mob: +1 617-79-29-802

Oxfam Australia, Melbourne (GMT +10)

Louise Perry, Media and External Relations Manager

email: louisep@oxfam.org.au

tel: +61 3 9289 9413; mob: +61 414 456 015; fax: +613 9347 1725

Oxfam-in-Belgium, Brussels (GMT +1)

Wouter Fransen, Head of Media & Communications

email: wfr@oxfamsol.be

tel : +32 2 5016762, mob: +32 473 500386; fax : +32 2 5118919

Oxfam Canada, Ottawa (GMT -5)

Melanie Gallant , Media Officer

email: melanie.gallant@oxfam.ca

tel: +1 613 240 3047; fax: +1 613 850 9723

Oxfam France, Paris (GMT +1)

Magali Rubino, Communications Manager

email: mrubino@oxfamfrance.org

tel: +33 1 56 98 24 45 (direct line); mob: +33 630 466 604

Oxfam Germany, Berlin (GMT +1)

Steffen Küßner, Head of Media and Web Communications

email: skuessner@oxfam.de

tel: +49 30 453069 710; fax: +49 30 453069 401

mobile +49 177 8809977

Oxfam Great Britain, Oxford (GMT)

Tamsin O'Brien, Head of Media

email:  to'brien@oxfam.org.uk ,  tobrien1@oxfam.org.uk

More Oxfam GB media contacts and further information

Oxfam Hong Kong (GMT +8)

Sarah Chu, Communications Officer

email: sarah.chu@oxfam.org.hk

tel: + 852 3120 5285 (direct line) or +852 2520 2525

fax: + 852 2562 6313

Oxfam Intermón, Barcelona (GMT +1)

Marcela Ospina López, Communications Officer

email: mospina@OxfamIntermon.org

tel: +34 932.147.596; mob: +34 677.650.600

Oxfam Ireland, Belfast and Dublin (GMT)

Phillip Graham, Media and Communications Executive (Belfast)

email: phillip.graham@oxfamireland.org

tel: +44 (0) 28 9089 5959 mob: +44 (0) 7841 102 535

Sorcha Nic Mhathuna, Communications and Content Coordinator (Dublin)

email: sorcha.nicmhathuna@oxfamireland.org

tel: + 353 1 635 0422 mob: +353 (0) 83 1975 107

Oxfam India (GMT+ 4.5)

Aparna Apte Gupta, Communications Manager

email: aparna@oxfamindia.org

tel: +91 11 4653 8000

Oxfam Italy (GMT +1)

Mariateresa Alvino, Media Manager

email: mariateresa.alvino.oxfamitalia.org

mobile: +39 34 8980 3541

 tel: +39 06 4565 3850

Oxfam Japan (GMT +9)

Takumo Yamada, Advocacy Officer

email: takumo@oxfam.jp

tel: +81 3 3834 1556; fax: +81 3 3834 1025

Oxfam Mexico (GMT -6)

Roxana Flores, Communications Officer

email: roxanaflores@oxfammexico.org

México (52 55) 5687-3002 Ext. 20

Oxfam New Zealand, Auckland (GMT +12)

Jason Garman, Communications and Media Manager

email: jason.garman@oxfam.org.nz

tel: +64 9 358 5902; mob: +64 21 202 5096

Oxfam Novib (Netherlands), The Hague (GMT +1)

Ruud Huurman, Senior Media Officer

email: ruud.huurman@oxfamnovib.nlt  

tel: +31 70 3421 966, mob: +31 6 511 75316

Oxfam Quebec, Montreal (GMT -5)

Justine Lesage, Media Officer   

e-mail: lesagej@oxfam.qc.ca

tel: +1 514 382 7922 ext. 237, mob: +1 514 513 0013

Permalink: http://oxf.am/JeT