Media contacts

David Ayala (Oxfam staff) talks with Julia Leguizacmón, who is a member of the SAN PEDRO II cooperative, Paraguay.  Credit: Pablo Tosco/Oxfam

Have a query about Oxfam's work? Need a lead on a story about fighting the injustice of poverty? Find an Oxfam media officer near you.

Global media team

Matt Grainger, Head of Media

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 339128
Mobile: +44 (0)7730 680837
Email: matt.grainger@oxfam.org
Oxfam International Secretariat, Oxford (GMT)

Anna Ratcliff, News Manager

Mobile: +44 (0)7542 420 089
Email: anna.ratcliff@oxfam.org
Oxfam International Secretariat, Oxford (GMT)

Nesrine Aly, News Manager (humanitarian)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 473943
Mobile: 254 780 662 062
Email: nesrine.aly@Oxfam.org 
Twitter: @nesrinekhaled
Oxfam International, Nairobi (GMT+2)

Annie Thériault, Media Officer (inequality)

Mobile: +51 936 307 990
Email: Annie.Theriault@oxfam.org
Twitter: @annietheri
Oxfam International, Peru (GMT -5)

Attila Kulcsar, Media Officer (humanitarian and global displacement)

Mobile: +44 (0)7471 142 974
Email: attila.kulcsar@oxfam.org
Twitter: @attilalondon
Oxfam International, London (GMT)

Florian Oel, Media Officer (European Union and EU migration)

Direct line: +32 2 234 11 15
Email: eumedia@oxfaminternational.org
Twitter: @OxfamEU
Oxfam International, Brussels (GMT+1)

Michelle D'cruz, Media Officer (Gender Justice) 

Direct Line: +65 8322 2611
Email: michelle.dcruz@oxfam.org
Twitter: @dcruzmic
Oxfam International, Singapore (GMT+8)

Joel Bassuk, Social Media Manager  

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 780130
Email: Joel.Bassuk@oxfam.org
Twitter: @blazing
Oxfam International, Oxford (GMT)

 

Regional media coordinators

Tania Escamilla, Communications Coordinator, Latin America and the Caribbean

Direct line: +52 (1) 55 4890 8019
Email: tania.escamilla@oxfam.org
Twitter: @tanyaesca
Oxfam International, Mexico City (-6GMT)

Faith Kasina, Media and Communications Advisor, Horn, East, and Central Africa

Direct line: +254 (0)736 666 663
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 780651
Email: Faith.kasina@oxfam.org
Twitter: @FaeKasina
Oxfam International, Nairobi (GMT+2)

Nipuna Kumbalathara, Media and Communications Advisor, Asia 

Direct line: +94 (0) 71 4873333
Email: nipuna.kumbalathara@oxfam.org
Oxfam International, Colombo (GMT +4:30)

Loren Robinson, Media and Communications Advisor, Pacific

Email: LRobinson@oxfampacific.org
Oxfam International, Suva (Fiji) (GMT+11)

Daud Kayisi, Media and Communications Advisor, Southern Africa

Direct line: +265 999 826 757
Email: dkayisi@oxfam.org.uk​​​​​​​
Oxfam International, Nairobi (GMT+1)

Claire Le Privé, Media and Communications Advisor, Western Africa

Direct line: +221 781 404 793
Email: claire.leprive@oxfam.org​​​​​​​
Twitter: @claire_le_prive
Oxfam International, Dakar (GMT-1)