Media contacts

David Ayala (Oxfam staff) talks with Julia Leguizacmón, who is a member of the SAN PEDRO II cooperative, Paraguay.  Credit: Pablo Tosco/Oxfam

Have a query about Oxfam's work? Need a lead on a story about fighting the injustice of poverty? Find an Oxfam media officer near you.

Global media team

Matt Grainger, Head of Media

Phone: +44 (0) 7730 680 837
Email: 
matt.grainger@oxfam.org
UK (GMT)

Nesrine Aly, News Manager (Humanitarian & Regions)

Phone: +201 222 486 964 | +44 7503 989 838
Email: 
nesrine.aly@oxfam.org 
Egypt (GMT+2)

Florence Ogola, Media Officer (Gender, Rights & Justice)

Phone: +254 733 770 522 | +254 715 115 042
Email:
florence.ogola@oxfam.org

Kenya (GMT+3)

Jade Tenwick, Media Officer (European Union)

Phone: +32 (0) 473 56 22 60
Email:
jade.tenwick@oxfam.org

Belgium (GMT+1)

Annie Thériault, Media Officer (Inequality & Climate Change)

Phone: +51 936 307 990
Email: 
annie.theriault@oxfam.org
Peru (GMT-5)

Regional media team

Asia | Shiza Malik, Media and Communications Lead

Email: shiza.malik@oxfam.org
Bali (GMT+8)

Latin America | Lina Díaz, Media and Communications Lead

Phone: +57 3133 502 896
Email:
lina.diaz@oxfam.org

Colombia (GMT-5)

Middle East and North Africa | Roslyn Boatman, Media and Communications Lead  

Phone: + 216 293 590 02 | + 216 2907 6086
Email:
roslyn.boatman@oxfam.org

Tunisia (GMT+1)

Pan-Africa Program | Victor Oluoch, Media and Communications Lead

Phone: +254 731 178158 | +254 721 571 873
Email:
victor.oluoch@oxfam.org

Kenya (GMT+3)

Southern Africa | Daud Kayisi, Media and Communications Lead

Phone: +265 999 826 757
Email: 
dkayisi@oxfam.org.uk​​​​​​​
Malawi (GMT+2)

West Africa | Simon Trépanier, Media and Communications Lead

Phone: +249 991 803 627 | +39 388 850 99 70
Email:
simon.trepanier@oxfam.org

Sudan (GMT+2)